VGRequirements Forums  

Go Back   VGRequirements Forums > News, System Requirements, Deals, Trades, and Giveaways. > System Requirements

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #41  
Old 12-21-2009, 01:05 AM
Rupesh Rupesh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Default

Advertisement

vgrequirement now is so boring i never found but found madness of vgrequirement to getting people away from them
so boring website now
Reply With Quote

Advertisement

  #42  
Old 12-21-2009, 01:37 AM
Jay's Avatar
Jay Jay is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: All over the internets
Posts: 8,008
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rupesh View Post
vgrequirement now is so boring i never found but found madness of vgrequirement to getting people away from them
so boring website now
thanks for the feedback.
__________________
Follow VGRequirements on Twitter!

Everything you need to know about Giveaways on VGRequirements

My Steam ID:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/jayvgr

VGRequirements will NEVER ask you for your password to ANY website or service, if you get a private message asking you for one...let me know IMMEDIATELY. VGRequirements does NOT alert people if they have virus/spyware related issues. If you get any Private Message claiming we do, please do NOT click on any links in the private message and FORWARD the message to me IMMEDIATELY.
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 01-15-2010, 12:15 AM
kuro1k kuro1k is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Default

First of all hello everyone, I just recently joined.
I just wanna know how well can my laptop run this game.

Intel Core 2 Duo T6600 2.2GHz
4GB DDR2
ATI Radeon 4330
Windows 7

Thanks in Advance.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 01-15-2010, 03:15 AM
winter_winds's Avatar
winter_winds winter_winds is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 135
Send a message via Yahoo to winter_winds
Default

Any Idea Recomended System Req...?
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 07-09-2010, 11:06 PM
DaKing DaKing is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 12
Default

hey hope u could help me out i just bought a new laptop and want to buy some games
i have Sony Vaio laptop VPCCW26FA
windows 7 64bit , intel core i5 M520 @2.40GHz
4 GB Ram , Direct X11 , NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M my screen size is 1600*900
i play all my games while plugging the tv using the HDMI cable by my TV
can this game work for me and if it can in which settings preferred ?
thanks =)
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 07-11-2010, 05:17 AM
eaze2009's Avatar
eaze2009 eaze2009 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: KIA
Posts: 159
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaKing View Post
hey hope u could help me out i just bought a new laptop and want to buy some games
i have Sony Vaio laptop VPCCW26FA
windows 7 64bit , intel core i5 M520 @2.40GHz
4 GB Ram , Direct X11 , NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M my screen size is 1600*900
i play all my games while plugging the tv using the HDMI cable by my TV
can this game work for me and if it can in which settings preferred ?
thanks =)
i am pretty sure you can run it at least at 1024x768 at high settings with aa on
__________________
if at first you don't succeed-call in an air strike
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 07-11-2010, 10:05 PM
DaKing DaKing is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 12
Default

Thanks man
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 07-29-2010, 01:00 PM
Blitzer Blitzer is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1
Default

Hi !!

I have a X1600 Pro 512MB DDR2 @ 608/851MHz, do you think I can run Modern Warfare 2 ?

-> Minimum System Requirements Video Memory: 256 MB ATI Radeon 1600XT

TY
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 07-30-2010, 04:40 AM
eaze2009's Avatar
eaze2009 eaze2009 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: KIA
Posts: 159
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blitzer View Post
Hi !!

I have a X1600 Pro 512MB DDR2 @ 608/851MHz, do you think I can run Modern Warfare 2 ?

-> Minimum System Requirements Video Memory: 256 MB ATI Radeon 1600XT

TY
medium with maybe around 1024x768.
__________________
if at first you don't succeed-call in an air strike
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
call of duty, call of duty modern warfare 2, modern warfare 2 system requirements, vgrequirements

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FREE Modern Warfare 2 Giveaway (11/12/09) Jay Giveaways 76 11-13-2009 01:02 AM
Call of Duty Modern Warfare Reflex Goliath77 Console Gaming 27 11-09-2009 10:16 PM
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-23-2009 12:16 PM
Win Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Prestige Edition Goliath77 Console Gaming 19 10-20-2009 06:56 AM
Modern Warfare 2 Delayed (For PC) luckyg PC Hardware & Software News 24 10-18-2009 07:33 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Click to see how many people are online