VGRequirements Forums  

Go Back   VGRequirements Forums > News, System Requirements, Deals, Trades, and Giveaways. > PC Hardware & Software News

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-13-2010, 04:08 PM
Mutte's Avatar
Mutte Mutte is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Belgium, Beveren
Posts: 967
Send a message via MSN to Mutte
Default

Advertisement

Quote:
Originally Posted by Frosts View Post
There hasn't been a blue screen since Windows XP.
Was that sarcasm?
__________________
Add me on Xfire !
Add me on Steam !
Add 'Mutte' @ BFBC2
PSN ID: MutteBE
StarCraft II (EU): Mutte.806
Reply With Quote

Advertisement

  #12  
Old 06-14-2010, 05:26 PM
ChrisDok77 ChrisDok77 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 321
Default

seriously sometimes the mac thing gets outta hand.
but seriously, for me, none of them seem like team players. The ones wearing earbuds (for the most part) are snipers sitting in a corner.
We had a game on koth viaduct and were doing engi rushes, scout rushes, and medic rushes, and there was a group of like 5 mac players who would stay sniper, or spy, or pyro. it was getting extremely frustrating, but hey, what can you do... some pc plays would most likely do the same...
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 06-14-2010, 09:28 PM
heyzeus11's Avatar
heyzeus11 heyzeus11 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 648
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChrisDok77 View Post
The ones wearing earbuds (for the most part) are snipers sitting in a corner.
I thought mac players coultdnt right click. how do they snipe?

or do they have new model mouses
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06-14-2010, 10:23 PM
Vendetta312's Avatar
Vendetta312 Vendetta312 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 398
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heyzeus11 View Post
I thought mac players coultdnt right click. how do they snipe?

or do they have new model mouses
Yeah they have had new mouses with right click for a while now.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 06-15-2010, 06:16 PM
heyzeus11's Avatar
heyzeus11 heyzeus11 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 648
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vendetta312 View Post
Yeah they have had new mouses with right click for a while now.
well. thats koo, thats koo
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 06-15-2010, 08:31 PM
whatisnarwhal's Avatar
whatisnarwhal whatisnarwhal is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 121
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vendetta312 View Post
Yeah they have had new mouses with right click for a while now.
You can also use normal USB PC mice on macs. That's what my high school's computer lab did so we could play Crysis Wars on the macs during lunch breaks.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 06-27-2010, 05:59 PM
MysticStone MysticStone is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 131
Default

Team Fortress 2 is a great game. The added Mac support on Steam helps grow the PC gaming community.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Team Fortress 2 has a new game mode ! Mutte PC Hardware & Software News 21 03-04-2010 11:29 PM
Team fortress 2 with a PC controller The Pie Fairy PC Gaming 22 03-01-2010 07:43 PM
FREE Team Fortress 2 Giveaway! Jay General Forum 13 12-21-2009 11:31 AM
Quake: Team Fortress (PC) System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-22-2009 02:34 PM
Team Fortress gameplay statistics -{NBD)- killawolf PC Hardware & Software News 5 10-05-2009 10:56 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Click to see how many people are online