VGRequirements Forums  

Go Back   VGRequirements Forums > News, System Requirements, Deals, Trades, and Giveaways. > System Requirements

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 01-19-2010, 08:30 PM
winter_winds's Avatar
winter_winds winter_winds is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 135
Send a message via Yahoo to winter_winds
Default

Advertisement

Quote:
Originally Posted by ziakingofkings View Post
but these are real u can check it on the source i provided with the requirements
Maybe it's true ... I heard they use same engine with the 1st game.
but why..ATI HD 4000 series not on Supported Video Cards list...
Reply With Quote

Advertisement

  #22  
Old 01-21-2010, 03:23 PM
Orion Orion is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3
Default Will it work

Will it work with ATI Radeon HD 512mb and 4 GB DDR2 RAM. 2,2 Ghz Quad-Core CPU. And do you think I can play on atleast medium grafics. Please reply As soon as possible
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 01-21-2010, 08:30 PM
Snipez's Avatar
Snipez Snipez is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 272
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Orion View Post
Will it work with ATI Radeon HD 512mb and 4 GB DDR2 RAM. 2,2 Ghz Quad-Core CPU. And do you think I can play on atleast medium grafics. Please reply As soon as possible
Which ATI Radeon card do you have(2000 series, 3000 series, 4000 series, etc)?

You should have enough RAM for the game and Quad core should also work for the game.
__________________
Thanks Mutte for the SC2 Beta key!
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 01-22-2010, 09:23 AM
Orion Orion is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snipez View Post
Which ATI Radeon card do you have(2000 series, 3000 series, 4000 series, etc)?

You should have enough RAM for the game and Quad core should also work for the game.
I have ATI Radeon HD 3600 series more acurrate ATI Radeon HD 3650 and one other ATI Radeon HD 3200
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 01-24-2010, 05:39 PM
Snipez's Avatar
Snipez Snipez is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 272
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Orion View Post
I have ATI Radeon HD 3600 series more acurrate ATI Radeon HD 3650 and one other ATI Radeon HD 3200
I think you should be able to run the game with medium to high settings.
__________________
Thanks Mutte for the SC2 Beta key!
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 01-25-2010, 07:57 AM
Orion Orion is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snipez View Post
I think you should be able to run the game with medium to high settings.
Thanks For the answer
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 01-26-2010, 11:32 AM
Mutte's Avatar
Mutte Mutte is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Belgium, Beveren
Posts: 967
Send a message via MSN to Mutte
Default

According to Kotaku, these are the requirements.

Minimum Configuration:

SUPPORTED OS: Windows® XP (32-64 bits) /Windows Vista®(32-64
bits)/Windows 7® (32-64 bits)
Processor: Intel Core® 2 Duo 1.8 GHZ or AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4GHZ
RAM: 1.5 GB Windows® XP / 2 GB Windows Vista® - Windows 7®
Video Card: 256 MB DirectX® 9.0–compliant card with Shader Model 3.0
or higher (see supported list)
Sound Card: DirectX 9.0 –compliant sound card
DirectX Version: DirectX 9.0
DVD-ROM: DVD-ROM dual-layer drive
Hard Drive Space: 8 GB
Peripherals Supported: Keyboard, mouse, optional controller
* This product does not support Windows® 98/ME/2000/NT

Recommended Configuration:

Processor: Intel Core® 2 Duo E6700 2.6 GHz or AMD Athlon 64 X2 6000+ or better
Video Card: GeForce 8800 GT or ATI Radeon HD 4700 or better
Sound: 5.1 sound card
Peripherals: Keyboard, mouse, joystick optional (Xbox 360® Controller
for Windows recommended)

Supported Video Cards at Time of Release:
ATI® RADEON® X1950, HD 2000/3000/4000/5000 series
NVIDIA GeForce® 7/8/9/100/200 series

Source: Kotaku

Please update the thread Jay.
__________________
Add me on Xfire !
Add me on Steam !
Add 'Mutte' @ BFBC2
PSN ID: MutteBE
StarCraft II (EU): Mutte.806
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 01-26-2010, 01:21 PM
Jay's Avatar
Jay Jay is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: All over the internets
Posts: 8,008
Default

updated, thanks mutte.
__________________
Follow VGRequirements on Twitter!

Everything you need to know about Giveaways on VGRequirements

My Steam ID:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/jayvgr

VGRequirements will NEVER ask you for your password to ANY website or service, if you get a private message asking you for one...let me know IMMEDIATELY. VGRequirements does NOT alert people if they have virus/spyware related issues. If you get any Private Message claiming we do, please do NOT click on any links in the private message and FORWARD the message to me IMMEDIATELY.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 01-27-2010, 11:40 PM
Shadowtek's Avatar
Shadowtek Shadowtek is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Somewhere to your left, hiding behind the furniture
Posts: 315
Default

good, that means i can run this one at full tilt. looking forward to it.
__________________
Pay me a visit...
http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/listen/358978
Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/jareef {XRU}Shadowtek(S/S)
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 01-28-2010, 12:28 AM
winter_winds's Avatar
winter_winds winter_winds is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 135
Send a message via Yahoo to winter_winds
Default

this is will be great if this game 64bit app
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
assassin's creed 2 system requirements

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Assassin’s Creed System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-23-2009 11:18 AM
Assassin 2015 (PC) System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-22-2009 02:24 PM
Assassins Creed $5 kmp2253 Video Game Deals 4 10-21-2009 04:17 PM
Assassins Creed 2 Dev Diary 4 Mutte PC Hardware & Software News 5 10-19-2009 02:57 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Click to see how many people are online