VGRequirements Forums  

Go Back   VGRequirements Forums > News, System Requirements, Deals, Trades, and Giveaways. > System Requirements

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #161  
Old 07-08-2010, 01:15 AM
IRONMONGR999 IRONMONGR999 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Advertisement

Quote:
Originally Posted by IRONMONGR999 View Post
sup guys, i'm pretty new to all this pc gaming stuff and kind of new to the graphics card and requirements so i just got my laptop i thought this seemed the best for gaming in my budget these r the specs:

Processor:AMD Athlon II dual-core processor @2.0Ghz
RAM:3GB
Graphics card: ATI Radeon 4200 (seeing as how nobody has it its probably crappy lol)
Disk size:500GB

quick response would be asesome thx
it was late at night srry lol i forgot to ask question with those specs can i run DA even in low quality?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement

  #162  
Old 08-25-2010, 07:07 AM
cacharadon cacharadon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1
Default

hey guys,
i dont know much about graphics cards, the specs below i got from ccleaner

AMD sempron SI-42, 2.0 GB RAM, NIVIDIA GeForce 8200M G

its a laptop, reckon i could run it at low settings?
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Old 09-27-2010, 04:22 PM
G3kk0 G3kk0 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DruxZul View Post
Can i play Dragon Age with these specs?
processor: Intel core i7 2.93 GHz
RAM:4GB
OS:Windows 7 64 bit
Video card: NVIDIA GeForce 9800 GT
Im pretty sure you can run the game on midium setting to low(or is it low to midium. I myself had a Nvidia Geforce 9800gt and was able to run Resident evil 5 on high setting and 1024*768.
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Old 01-15-2011, 08:35 PM
Zeke Zeke is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2
Default

Will I be able to run DA:O on my machine? Here's the specs:

Windows 7 64 bit version
AMD Sempron SI-42 2.1 Ghz (single core)
2 GB RAM
61 + 120 GB HD memory (Two pations)
ATI Radeon 3200 Graphics
ATI display adapter (0x9612)
256 MB dedicated graphic memory
Resolution 1366x768 something...
DirectX 9.0

It's a laptop.

I hope someone can help me... I know it was some time since this thread was updated but I don't know where else to turn...
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Old 01-19-2011, 01:43 AM
Goliath77's Avatar
Goliath77 Goliath77 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: That Place Where The Dogs Lay Eggs
Posts: 414
Default

Here, try this website.

http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/

Make sure you read the information. Sometimes it doesn`t recognize hardware that would work perfectly fine.
__________________
"The Ultimate Form of Treason is the Treacherous Use of Reason." - Protest the Hero
"Ignorance is the Root of Fear, Fear is the kindling of Anger." - Bad Religion
Reply With Quote
  #166  
Old 01-19-2011, 08:50 AM
Zeke Zeke is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Goliath77 View Post
Here, try this website.

http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/

Make sure you read the information. Sometimes it doesn`t recognize hardware that would work perfectly fine.
Thanks! I almost passed the minium req. My solo core was the weak link.... Perhaps I should get a new one, or the console version instead.
Reply With Quote
  #167  
Old 04-04-2011, 10:46 AM
Assutuank Assutuank is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1
Send a message via ICQ to Assutuank
Default Dragon Age Origins System Requirements

The requirements have gone up since MW2 . Your PC now needs to have a two/three core processor, MW2 only needed one. memory requirements have gone up from 1GB to 2GB and you will also need a better graphics card.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dragon age origins system requirements

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dragon Puzzle System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-23-2009 06:22 AM
Dragon Lore II System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-23-2009 06:22 AM
Dragon Age System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-23-2009 06:22 AM
Arthur’s Knights: Origins of Excalibur (PC) System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-22-2009 03:23 PM
Condemned: Criminal Origins System Requirements Jay System Requirements 0 10-22-2009 02:43 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Click to see how many people are online