View Full Version : Cactus Arcade download

02-26-2010, 06:54 PM
Cactus Arcade is a collection of 17 of cactus's games. The games are accessed via a menu. They are: Burn the trash, Clean Asia!, Fractal Fighter, Fuck Space, God Came to the Cave, Illegal Communication, Minubeat, Mondo Agency, Mondo Medicals, MSOIDS, Protoganda, Psychosomnium, Retro II, Seizuredome, Shotgun Ninja, The Design and xWUNG.

System Requirements
OS: Windows XP or higher
CPU: 800 Mhz
Video: 32 Mb
Memory: 32 Mb
Hard Drive: 60.3 Mb